Budget Committee

Nine resident members and the nine City Councilors comprise the Budget Committee, according to budgeting law. Members are appointed to a three-year term and are generally required to attend four or five evening meetings in the spring (March - May). The Budget Committee is responsible to review the proposed Budget and make recommendations to the Council.

Member / Term Expiration

Nancy Adams / December 2018
Mike Arras / December 2019
Tory Banford / December 2017
Pete Christensen / December 2019
Mike Holland / December 2017
Joe Koubek / December 2018
Erin Miller / December 2017
Dawn Reynolds / December 2018
LaVonne Wilson / December 2019